Nursing School Information

Information about RN to BSN and MSN Degrees for Nurses

Going Back to Nursing School – Guest Post

leave a comment »

going to nursing schoolOnce again I have been fortunate enough for another blog to post one of my articles. As you may be aware I make myself available to owners of websites and blogs. I offer to write 100% original content for them in exchange for only a couple of DoFollow links. The latest site to publish me is called Rn to BSN Online Programs.

Excerpt from my newest Guest Post:When the sculptor and painter Michelangelo was 87 years old he wrote the phrase “Ancora Imparo”, which means “still, I am learning”, in the margin of one of his sketches. Learning is a lifelong process. In a constantly changing world, and especially in a progressive field such as healthcare, the RN who is committed to a continued learning process will have an advantage in the profession.

To read the rest of this great article go to it at: Going Back to Nursing School

If you are an owner or operator of a website and would like to have some free content provided for you please make sure to contact me. My guest post writing usually only takes a couple of business days to get delivered.

 

 

 

Written by samomulligan

March 22, 2012 at 6:42 pm

Posted in Guest Post

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

